The Ritzville Museum Board is an all-volunteer group that was founded in the 1980s by residents who were dedicated to preserving the heritage and legacy of years gone by.

Ritzville Museum Board Officers:

Randy Flyckt, President

Priscilla Thompson, Secretary

Callie Moore, Treasurer

Susie Kirkendall, Burroughs Museum Vice-President

Dale Anderson, Depot Museum Vice-President

Gaynel Gering, Advisor to the Board

Janet Sanger, member at large

LR Keith, member at large

Mickie Pittman, member at large

Katie Sloane, member at large

Board meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday at 12pm at Jake's Cafe.

Dates are subject to change, however, so please contact us to confirm details.